Kontakta oss ny

Malmö

Sofie Withers
Verksamhetsledare
sofie.withers@hylliepark.se
073-537 40 70
Abdulhamid Al Hasan
Handledare

Abdulhamid.alhasan@hylliepark.se
073-546 58 38
Alen Rahimipour
Handledare
alen.rahimipour@hylliepark.se
073-529 24 52
David Stomeus
Företagskonsulent och handledare

david.stomeus@hylliepark.se
073-509 10 68

Nathalie Alaeddine
Studie- och yrkesvägledare

nathalie.alaeddine@hylliepark.se
073-529 32 52

Österlen

Ammar Zakaria
Verksamhetsledare och handledare

ammar.zakaria@hylliepark.se
076-310 08 48
Mohamad Zakaria
Handledare
mohamad.zakaria@hylliepark.se
073-0739496
Anders Ivarsson
Företagskonsulent

anders.ivarsson@hylliepark.se
076-3073073
Nathalie Alaeddine
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
nathalie.alaeddine@hylliepark.se
073-529 32 52

Anna-Clara Birgersson
Handledare

Anna-Clara.Birgersson@hylliepark.se
073-502 21 34