Kontakta oss

Malmö

Stensjögatan 3, Malmö
infotalentbyran@hylliepark.se
073-537 40 70

Sofie Withers
Verksamhetsledare och handledare
sofie.withers@hylliepark.se
073-537 40 70

Alen Rahimipour
Handledare
alen.rahimipour@hylliepark.se
073-529 24 52

David Stomeus
Företagskonsulent och handledare

david.stomeus@hylliepark.se
073-509 10 68

Nathalie Alaeddine
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
nathalie.alaeddine@hylliepark.se
073-529 32 52

Österlen

Skolgatan 16, Skillinge
infotalentbyran@hylliepark.se
076-310 08 48

Ammar Zakaria
Verksamhetsledare och handledare

ammar.zakaria@hylliepark.se
076-310 08 48

Anders Ivarsson
Företagskonsulent

anders.ivarsson@hylliepark.se
076-3073073

Hadi Kelany
Handledare

hadi.kelany@hylliepark.se
073-500 27 84

Mohamad Zakaria
Handledare
mohamad.zakaria@hylliepark.se
073-0739496

Nathalie Alaeddine
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
nathalie.alaeddine@hylliepark.se
073-529 32 52